Results

2013 2015 2016 2017
Cooperation Network The early development and research of virtual power plants through innovative development, as well as in conjunction with the improving technological competence of the network partners, can provide: training and research opportunities, regional benefits and value, as well as added national sales and business possibilities.

more

Demonstration Project
Demonstration region for virtual power plants at the university campus Reutlingen. The project is being implemented with the University of Reutlingen, the University of Tübingen and seven small to medium-sized enterprises/partners.

more

Cooperation Model

The cooperation model is intended to elaborate cooperation based on the model of an industrial symbiosis and to develop the necessary tools for the operation of such a structured virtual power plant.

more

Control Box

In the project control box, a working group in the cooperation network is working on the further development of the idea of an innovative control box. The network partners involved with the formulation of a novel concept and the idea of an innovative overall product with the working name “control box” based on their own experience and through conducting a market analysis, in a ZIM project application.

Automated Cable Distribution

In a city district of Reutlingen with a high proportion of decentralized production with PV plants and cogeneration plants, FairNetz would like to explore together with the Reutlingen University of Applied Sciences whether it would make sense to equip cable distributors with (automated) remote-controlled switches so that the load distribution and load flow in the local area network can be improved, and thus the voltage bands can be maintained.

Ergebnisse

2013 2015 2016 2017
Kooperationsnetzwerk

Das Realisieren von virtuellen Kraftwerken mit der Vertiefung der technologischen Kompetenz der Netzwerkpartner und das Einbinden der Aus- und Weiterbildung des Handwerks ermöglichen neben der regionalen Wertschöpfung auch überregionale Vertriebs- und Geschäftsmöglichkeiten. 

mehr

Demonstrationsprojekt

Demonstrationsregion für virtuelle Kraftwerke am Campus der Hochschule Reutlingen. Das Projekt wird mit der Hochschule Reutlingen, der Universität Tübingen und sieben kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen umgesetzt.

 mehr

 

Kooperationsmodell

Das Kooperationsmodell soll Grundlagen eine Kooperation nach dem Vorbild einer industriellen Symbiose erarbeiten und die notwendigen Werkzeuge für den Betrieb eines so strukturierten virtuellen Kraftwerks entwickeln.

mehr

Steuerbox

In dem Projekt Steuerbox, beschäftigt sich eine Arbeitsgruppe im Kooperationsnetzwerk mit der Weiterentwicklung der Idee einer innovativen Steuerbox. Die beteiligten Netzwerkpartner haben auf Grundlage der eigenen Erfahrungen und des Standes der Technik, ermittelt durch eine Marktanalyse, ein neuartiges Konzept und die Idee eines innovativen Gesamtprodukts mit dem Arbeitsnamen „Steuerbox“ in einem ZIM-Projektantrag formuliert.

 

Automatisierter Kabelverteiler

In einem Stadtgebiet von Reutlingen mit einem hohen Anteil an dezentraler Erzeugung mit PV-Anlagen und BHKWs möchte die FairNetz zusammen mit der Hochschule Reutlingen erforschen, ob es Sinn machen würde, Kabelverteiler mit (automatisierten) fernschaltbaren Schaltern auszurüsten, so dass die Lastverteilung und der Lastfluss im Ortsnetz verbessert werden, und somit die Spannungsbänder eingehalten werden können.